Idaho Travel Council Mtg. | May 4-5, 2015

The Idaho Travel Council will meet in Boise on Monday, May 4, from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. and Tuesday, May 5 from 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. at The Riverside Hotel. The Council agenda includes budget and grant updates and a review of the grant presentation process followed by grant presentations. Grant presentations will conclude on Tuesday. The public is welcome to attend.

Idaho Travel Council Agenda
May 2015, The Riverside Hotel

Monday, 4 May 2015

The Riverside Hotel, Aspen Room

1:00 pm Call to Order Diane Newman, Chair
Welcome and Introductions
Approve Minutes

1:10 pm Business and Marketing Administrator 
Welcome Matt Borud

1:20 pm Budget Update Diane Norton
Review/Explain Grant Presentation Process 

1:30 am Grant Updates Jill Eden

1:40 pm Boise CVB Carrie Westergard

1:50 pm Nampa Chamber of Commerce Debbie Kling

2:00 pm Gold Buckle Champion Sue Marostica

2:10 pm Cascade Chamber of Commerce Bobbie Patterson

2:20 pm McCall Chamber of Commerce >McKenzie Christensen

2:30 pm Break

2:40 pm Idaho Outfitters and Guides Association John May

2:50 pm Idaho Rec. & Tourism Initiative Rick Just
Idaho RV Campground Association Anne Chambers

3:10 pm Idaho Bed and Breakfast Association Shar & Brian Scott

3:20 pm Idaho Ski Area Association Rebecca Reeves

3:30 pm Other Business, Q & A Diane Newman, Chair


4:00pm Adjourn

Tuesday, 5 May 2015

The Riverside Hotel, Aspen Room

 8:30 am Call to Order Diane Newman, Chair

Welcome and Introductions

 8:45 am Review/Explain Grant Presentation Process Jill Eden

 8:50 am Southwest Idaho Travel Association Jared Montague

9:00 am North Idaho Tourism Alliance Eileen Kain

9:10 am Coeur d’Alene Chamber of Comm. Katherine Coppock

9:20 am Greater Sandpoint Chamber of Comm. Kate McAlister

9:30 am Post Falls Chamber of Commerce Deb Wheeler

9:40 am North Central Idaho Travel Association Rachel Diaz

9:50 am Visit Lewis Clark Valley Michelle Peters

10:00 am Moscow Chamber of Commerce Gina Taruscio

10:10 am Salmon River Chamber of Commerce Karen Savage

10:20 am Break

10:30 am Southern Idaho Tourism Debbie Dane

10:40 am Greater Pocatello CVB Birgitta Bright

10:50 am Pioneer Country Travel Council Destiny Egley

11:00 am Teton Valley Chamber of Commerce Jennie White

11:10 am Yellowstone Teton Territory Donna Benfield

11:20 am Snake River Territory Michelle Holt

11:30 am Lost River Economic Development Candice Larsen

 11:40 am Hailey Chamber of Commerce Pat Bowton

 11:50 pm Sun Valley Marketing Alliance Arlene Schieven

12:00 pm Other Business, Q & A Diane Newman, Chair

12:10 pm Adjourn 

Posted in Communities, Travel