Jeffery Sayer | Director

208.781.5152
megan.hill@commerce.idaho.gov
Contact Director Sayer’s Executive Assistant, Megan Hill, with any inquiries.

Megan Ronk | Chief Operations Officer

208.334.2470
megan.ronk@commerce.idaho.gov
Contact Megan for all legislative relations, and financial and administrative affairs.

Matt Borud | Chief Business Development & Marketing Officer

208.287.0772
matt.borud@commerce.idaho.gov
Contact Matt for information regarding national outreach, tourism, department marketing, and the IGEM grant.

Chrissy Bowers | Chief Industry & Community Services Officer

208.780.5139
chrissy.bowers@commerce.idaho.gov
Contact Chrissy for questions regarding Idaho business services, community grants, general international services, and Idaho PTAC (Procurement Technical Assistance Center).

Susie Davidson | Business Attraction Manager

208.287.0783
susan.davidson@commerce.idaho.gov
Contact Susie if you are a business, or site selector, looking for information about expanding or relocating to the state of Idaho.

Diane Norton | Tourism Manager

208.287.0785
diane.norton@tourism.idaho.gov
Contact Diane for all Idaho Tourism questions, as well as any VisitIdaho.org or Idaho Travel Council grant questions.

Jennifer Verdon | International Trade Manager

208.287.3165
jennifer.verdon@commerce.idaho.gov
Contact Jennifer for information about exporting, the State Trade and Export Promotion Grant, Idaho’s international trade offices, and export services.

Dennis Porter | Community Development Manager

208.287.0785
dennis.porter@commerce.idaho.gov
Contact Dennis with all questions regarding Community Development Block Grant and Rural Community Block Grant.

Carmen Achabal | IGEM Program Manager

208.780.5146
carmen.achabal@commerce.idaho.gov
Contact Carmen with all Idaho Global Entrepreneurial Mission (IGEM) inquiries or for information on Idaho university research and our state’s innovation ecosystem.

Kayla Ruiz | Public Information Specialist

208.287.0784
kayla.ruiz@commerce.idaho.gov
Contact Kayla with all media inquiries, public records requests, and questions about Idaho Commerce marketing and advertising.

General Commerce Information