Business Information

Review the information included below for your county and associated Public Health District.

District 1: Panhandle

Information for Kootenai, Bonner, Shoshone, Boundary, and Benewah counties.

District 3: Southwest

Information for Adams, Washington, Payette, Gem, Canyon, and Owyhee counties.

District 5: South Central

Information for Camas, Blaine, Gooding, Lincoln, Jerome, Minidoka, Twin Falls, and Cassia counties.

District 7: Eastern

Information for Lemhi, Custer, Clark, Fremont, Jefferson, Madison, Teton, and Bonneville counties.

District 2: North Central

Information for Latah, Nez Perce, Lewis, Idaho, and Clearwater counties.

District 4: Central

Information for Valley, Boise, Ada, and Elmore counties.

District 6: Southeastern

Information for Butte, Bingham, Power, Bannock, Caribou, Oneida, Franklin, and Bear Lake counties.