

Idaho Travel Council Special Meeting Monday, December 30, 2024 | 10:30 pm to 11:30 pm Clearwater Meeting Room, Idaho Department of Commerce Joe R. Williams Building, 700 W State St, Boise, ID

Idaho Travel Council Members Present	Commerce Staff Present
Kayoko Magnus, (Chair) Region I - V	Jeremy Chase, Marketing & Innovation Administrator
Angela Osborne, Region II - V	Natalie Jushinski, Tourism Manager
Pat Morandi, Region III – Not present	Ewa Szewczyk, Grants Manager
Shawn Barigar, Region IV - V	Alexis Malcomb, Grants & Contracts Officer - V
Crystal Nelson, Region V - V	Tina Caviness, Analyst Associate
Stephen Dutcher, Region VI - V	
Mike Fitzpatrick, Region VII - V	
Earl Sullivan, (Vice Chair) Multi-Region - V	
	V - Virtual

Kayoko Magnus (Cameron), Chair called meeting to order at 10:30 pm

Welcome and Introductions

Welcome ITC

No Cost Extension Consideration: Yellowstone-Teton Territory 2023 Grant

Kayoko Magnus (Cameron), Chair

Motion: Shawn Barigar Action item

Extension for 90 days from the end of the year. February meeting to discuss further if

needed.

Seconded: Kayoko Magnus (Cameron)

All in Favor Motion approved

Adjourn Meeting

Kayoko Magnus (Cameron), Chair adjourned meeting 11:00 pm