Idaho Broadband Advisory Board Meeting

Chairman,
Representative
John Vander
Woude
Ada County

January 04, 2022 | 9:00am - 12:30pm

Teleconference Meeting Link

ID: 2466 617 4393 | Passcode: Q7KvWKV2pe6

Idaho Capitol Building

Room WW53

Vice Chairman, Senator Carl Crabtree

Bonner, Clearwater, Idaho, and Shoshone Counties

Representative Megan Blanksma

Elmore, Owyhee, and Twin Falls Counties

Representative Barbara Ehardt

Bonneville County

Senator David Nelson

Benewah & Latah Counties

Senator Doug Ricks

Bonneville and Madison Counties

Andrew Emerson

MH Solutions

Mitch Watkins

Watkins Distributing

Margie Watson

JC Watson & Company

Time	Topic	Lead	Notes
9:00 am	Call to Order	Chairman	
	Roll Call		
9:05 am	Strategic Planning Session	DH Consulting	
12:30pm	Adjournment	Idaho Broadband Advisory Board	
:=:33р		Board	