Idaho Broadband Advisory Board Meeting

Chairman, Representative John Vander Woude Ada County

Vice-Chairman, Senator Carl

Crabtree Bonner, Clearwater, Idaho, and Shoshone Counties

Representative Megan Blanksma

Elmore, Owyhee, and Twin Falls Counties

Representative Barbara Ehardt Bonneville County

Senator David Nelson Benewah & Latah Counties

Senator Doug Ricks

Bonneville and Madison Counties

Andrew Emerson MH Solutions

Mitch Watkins Watkins Distributing

Margie Watson JC Watson & Company Thursday, November 10, 2022 | 1:30pm – 4:30pm (or upon adjournment) Idaho Capitol Building Room WW53 This meeting will also be held virtually via <u>Zoom</u> Meeting ID: 823 6606 5832

Or if you choose to call for audio only: 1.253.215.8782

Time	Торіс	Presenter	Notes
1:30 p.m.	Call to Order Roll Call	Chairman Vander Woude	
1:35 p.m.	Approval of 10.11.22 Meeting Minutes	Idaho Broadband Advisory Board	Action Item
1:40 p.m.	Middle-Mile Update	R. Hobdey-Sánchez, Commerce	
1:45 p.m.	Update on Broadband ITB & RFP	Ewa Szewczyk, Commerce	
1:50 p.m.	Update on "Call for Broadband Project and Planning Proposals"	R. Hobdey-Sánchez, Commerce	
2:00 p.m.	3-4 Minute Introductions & Public Comments	Broadband Stakeholders & Partners	
4:25 p.m.	December IBAB Meeting	R. Hobdey-Sánchez, Commerce	
4:30 p.m.	Adjournment	Idaho Broadband Advisory Board	