Idaho Broadband Advisory Board Meeting

Chairman, Representative John Vander Woude Ada County

Vice Chairman, Senator Carl Crabtree

Bonner, Clearwater, Idaho, and Shoshone Counties December 15, 2021 | 3:00pm-3:30pm Idaho State Capitol – WW53 Teleconference Meeting Link

ID: 813 9166 8329 | Passcode: 231909

Representative Megan Blanksma

Elmore, Owyhee, and Twin Falls Counties

Representative Barbara Ehardt

Bonneville County

Senator David Nelson

Benewah & Latah Counties

Senator Doug Ricks

Bonneville and Madison Counties

Andrew Emerson

MH Solutions

Mitch Watkins

Watkins Distributing

Margie Watson

JC Watson & Company

Time	Topic	Lead	Notes
3:00 pm	Call to Order	Chairman	
	Roll Call		
3:05 pm	Approval of Meeting Minutes	Idaho Broadband Advisory Board	Action Item
3:10 pm	Discussion of Interim Plan and Next steps	Idaho Broadband Advisory Board	Action Item
3:30 pm	Adjournment	Idaho Broadband Advisory Board	Action Item