Chairman, Representative John Vander Woude Ada County

Vice Chairman, **Senator Carl** Crabtree

Bonner, Clearwater, Ida Sho

Idaho Broadband Advisory Board **Subcommittee Meeting**

October 27, 2021 | 1:00pm-5:00pm Idaho Department of Commerce **Teleconference Meeting Link** ID: 841 0812 0813 | Passcode: 767606 Idaho Capitol Building – WW53 Room

Bonner, Clearwater, Idaho, and Shoshone Counties	Time	Organization	Presenter
Representative Megan Blanksma Elmore, Owyhee, and Twin Falls Counties	1:00 pm	Call to Order	Broadband Subcommittee
		Roll Call	
	1:00 pm	Idaho Falls Fiber/Power	Bear Prairie, General Manager
Representative Barbara Ehardt Bonneville County	1:20 pm	Syringa Networks	Greg Lowe, CEO
	1:40 pm	Idaho Telecom Alliance	John Stuart, President
Senator David Nelson Benewah & Latah Counties	2:00 pm	Idaho Wireless Internet Service Provider Alliance	Mike Kennedy, President
	2:20 pm	Port of Lewiston	Jaynie Bentz, Assistant Port Manager
	2:40 pm	Break	<u>Break</u>
Senator Doug Ricks Bonneville and Madison Counties	3:00 pm	Idaho Cable Broadband Association	Ron Williams, Executive Director ICBA, and Celynda Roach, Senior General Manager Sparklight
Andrew Emerson MH Solutions	3:20 pm	Eminent Technical Solutions	Curtis Bennett, CEO
	3:40 pm	Fatbeam	Paul Merritt, CEO
Mitch Watkins Watkins Distributing	4:00 pm	Avista Edge	Mark Gustafson, Director Innovator and Strategy
Margie Watson JC Watson & Company	4:20 pm	EL Internet NW	Kevin Lederhos, Project Manager
	4:40 pm	Entrypoint Networks	Bruce Patterson, Solutions Services Director