Idaho Broadband Advisory Board Meeting

Chairman, Representative John Vander Woude Ada County

Vice Chairman, Senator Carl Crabtree

Bonner, Clearwater, Idaho, and Shoshone Counties

Representative Megan Blanksma Elmore, Owyhee, and Twin Falls

and Twin Falls
Counties

Barbara Ehardt Bonneville County

Representative

Nelson Benewah & Latah Counties

Senator David

Senator Doug

Ricks
Bonneville and
Madison Counties

Andrew Emerson MH Solutions

Mitch WatkinsWatkins Distributing

Margie Watson JC Watson & Company September 23, 2021 | 2:00pm - 3:00pm <u>Teleconference Meeting Link</u> ID: 843 4472 6761 | Passcode: 681057

Idaho Capitol Building – WW53 Room Phone: 1-669-900-6833 | Code: 84344726761

Time	Topic	Lead	Notes
2:00 pm	Call to Order	Chairman	
	Roll Call		
2:05 pm	Approval of Meeting Minutes	Idaho Broadband Advisory Board	Action Item
2:10 pm	Discuss Objectives for Broadband Plan	Idaho Broadband Advisory Board	Action Item
2:35 pm	ITD Update	Idaho Department of Transportation	Action Item
2:55pm	New Business	Idaho Broadband Advisory Board	Action Item
3:00pm	Adjournment	Chairman	