## **Idaho Broadband Advisory Board Meeting**

Chairman, Representative John Vander Woude Ada County

Vice Chairman, Senator Carl Crabtree

Bonner, Clearwater, Idaho, and Shoshone Counties

Representative Megan Blanksma Elmore, Owyhee,

and Twin Falls
Counties

Barbara Ehardt Bonneville County

Representative

**Nelson** Benewah & Latah

**Senator David** 

Counties

Senator Doug Ricks Bonneville and Madison Counties

Andrew Emerson MH Solutions

Mitch Watkins
Watkins Distributing

Margie Watson JC Watson & Company August 05, 2021 | 1:00pm - 2:00pm Idaho Department of Commerce

<u>Teleconference Meeting Link</u>

ID: 847 9819 9508 | Passcode: 749065 Idaho Capitol Building – WW53 Room

Time	Topic	Lead	Notes
1:00 pm	Call to Order	Chairman	
	Roll Call		
1:05 pm	Approval of Meeting Minutes	Idaho Broadband Advisory Board	Action Item
1:10 pm	Discussion and Approval of Cares Act Broadband Grants	Idaho Broadband Advisory Board	Action Item
1:55 pm	New Business	Idaho Broadband Advisory Board	Action Item
2:00pm	Adjournment	Idaho Broadband Advisory Board	Action Item