TASK FORCE MEMBERS

Name	Organization	Title
Kevin England	Association of Cities	Mayor - Chubbuck
Tara Thue	AT&T	President - Gov Affairs
Gordon Jones	Boise State University	Dean - Innovation/Design
Cheryl Goettsche	Cable one	General Manager
Paul Desaulniers	Century Link	Manager Reg. Ops
Steven Gerber	Charter	Senior Manager
	Coeur d'Alene Resort	
Doug Burnett		Resident Manager Executive Director
Will Hart	Consumer Owned Utilities	
Guy Cherp	Cox Communications	Vice President
Dan Greig	Farmers Mutual Telephone	General manager
Daryl Quesada	FatPipe	Director of Sales
Jessica Epley	Frontier Communications	Manager - Govt Affairs
Dana Bassett	Glanbia	Global IT Service Delivery
Kenneth Smith	HP	Technologist
Tom Kealey	Idaho Commerce	Director
Curtis Fryer	Idaho Forest Group	Director of IT
Rep. Matt Erpelding	Idaho Legislature	Representative
Rep. Megan Blanksma	Idaho Legislature	Representative
Sen. Carl Crabtree	Idaho Legislature	Senator
Sen. Michelle Stennett	Idaho Legislature	Senator
Sen. David Nelson	Idaho Legislature	Senator
Jerry Gwynn	Idaho National Laboratory	Infrastructure & Operations
Nancy Cyr	Idaho Power	Engineering Lead
Randy Gaines	Idaho State University	Chief Information Officer
Mike Kennedy	Intermax	President
Celia Gould	ISDA	Director
Jeff Weak	ITS - Office of Gov	Administrator
Robert Hampton	Jackson's	CIO
Pat Felzien	Micron	Director, IT Engineering
Michael Mattmiller	Microsoft	Gov Affairs
Danae Wilson	Nez Perce Tribe	Department of IT
Brad Richy	Office of Emergency Mgt.	Director
Jaynie Bentz	Port of Lewiston	Assistant Port Manager
Jacob Larsen	Safelink Internet	CEO
Mike Fitzgerald	Association of Counties	Commissioner - Shoshone County
Steve Ehle	Simplot	Director Infrastructure
Greg Lowe	Syringa	President & CEO
Kari Saccomanno	Ting	City Manager
Jim Blundell	T-Mobile	Government Affairs
Jaap Vos	University of Idaho	Bioregional Planning
Milt Doumit	Verizon	Gov Affairs
Dyna Meade	Viasat	Sales Leader
= ,		